New 2017 Automotive Brochure now available! The Uddeholm Steel Handbook app for Apple iPhone and iPad is now available on the Apple App Store. Search for "Uddeholm" in the App Store and download for free or click link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/uddeholm-steel-handbook/id573875337?mt=8 more Link to App Store for Uddeholm Steel Handbook more Bohler-Uddeholm Terms & Conditions for the Purchase of Goods more Bohler-Uddeholm Terms & Conditions for the Sale of Goods more Uddeholm Nimax more
News archive

Local Contact

Divisional Manager: Ryan Moore
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 552 5511
Email: ryan.moore@uddeholm.co.uk


External Sales Team
Technical Sales Engineer: Daniel Hudson
Covering: UK North & Ireland
Mobile: +44 (0)741 587 9734
Email: daniel.hudson@uddeholm.co.uk

Technical Sales Engineer: Scott Cottrell
Covering: Southern England
Mobile: +44 (0)797 075 6691
Email: scott.cottrell@uddeholm.co.uk

Technical Sales Engineer: James Tiley
Covering: West Midlands
Mobile: +44 (0)770 477 1196
Email: james.tiley@uddeholm.co.uk
 

Technical Sales Engineer: Pete Suthons
Covering: Mid/South Wales & Western England
Mobile: +44 (0)797 635 7948
Email: pete.suthons@uddeholm.co.uk

  
Internal Sales Team
For all enquiries and order progress queries please contact our internal sales team.
Sales Office: +44 (0)121 552 5511
Email: sales@uddeholm.co.uk

Internal sales: Jamie Gowans
Internal sales: Lisa Wilson
Internal sales: Ryan Walker
Internal sales: Simon Crosby

Component Business

Component Manager: Pete Suthons
Covering: UK & Ireland
Mobile: +44 (0)797 635 7948
Email : peter.suthons@uddeholm.co.uk

Precision strip Department

Commerical Manager: Ryan Moore

Market Development Manager: Ray Mills
Mobile: +44 (0)797 635 7856
Email:strip@uddeholm.co.uk

Internal Sales: Len Tisdale
Sales Office: +44 (0)121 552 5525
Mobile: +44 (0)797 632 9593
Email:strip@uddeholm.co.uk


Quality contacts

Quality & Technical: Paul Harvey
Technical Manager: James Whitehouse
Technical Manager: Andy Hayfield
Email: QT@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk
 



 top